Staff and Contact Information

Directory

Phone:

306-525-1436
888-257-2576 (Toll Free)

Fax:
306-347-7784
You may also fax to any staff member's direct line.
PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE, STANDARDS, AND ETHICS
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Closed All Statutory Holidays

Administration

Image

Lynsay Nair, LL.M, LPN

Executive Director
lnair@clpns.com
306-525-8052

Image

Jolie Mukendi

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator
jmukendi@clpns.com
306-525-0112

Image

Kassandra Mickleborough

Customer Service & Communications Coordinator
kmickleborough@clpns.com
306-525-8008

Image

Katie Sahlu, MPP

Regulatory Specialist
ksahlu@clpns.com
306-525-4547

Public Protection

Image

Cara Brewster, LPN

Registrar
cbrewster@clpns.com
306-525-8041

Image

Sabrina Warner, LPN

Professional Practice Standards & Ethics Consultant
practice@clpns.com
306-525-8077

Image

Kari Pruden, LPN

Complaints, Investigations, and Discipline Manager
complaints@clpns.com
306-525-8076

Recognized Holidays

New Year's Day
Family Day (the third Monday in February)
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Victoria Day
Canada Day
Saskatchewan Day (first Monday in August)
Labour Day
National Truth and Reconciliation Day
Thanksgiving Day
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day

Contact Us

Sign-up for CLPNS News!

If you're a CLPNS member, you're already subscribed to these emails, and this entry will be ignored.